Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

Choose a location to review

The Colvin Law Firm locations:

Reviews & Ratings

  • 5.0/5.0

    — Peer

  • 5.0/5.0

    — Peer

  • 5.0/5.0

    — Peer

  • 5.0/5.0

    — Peer

  • 5.0/5.0

    Great, terrific trustworthy lawyer

    — Peer

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.9/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (39)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-12 07:51:37

No description provided

— Peer 12/12/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-12 07:51:04

No description provided

— Peer 12/12/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-28 14:22:12

No description provided

— Peer 11/28/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-28 07:05:22

No description provided

— Peer 11/28/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-22 12:45:32

Great, terrific trustworthy lawyer

— Peer 11/22/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21 08:26:45

Matt is an excellent lawyer of the highest ethical standard.

— Peer 11/21/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-20 13:14:43

No description provided

— Peer 11/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-20 08:11:52

I have worked cases with him for 8 years and he has consistently been excellent in preparation and trial and maintains good client relationship

— Peer 11/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-19 11:11:41

No description provided

— Peer 11/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-19 11:08:17

Mr. Fransen is an outstanding lawyer and extremely well versed in the field of medical malpractice. His experience and knowledge is exceptional, and I highly recommend him.

— Peer 11/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-19 10:04:04

Jeff Brothers has an exemplary record of providing excellent legal services for his clients, and his reputation in the legal community is of one who holds the highest ethical standards.

— Peer 11/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-19 10:03:17

No description provided

— Peer 11/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-19 10:00:42

No description provided

— Peer 11/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-19 09:38:35

No description provided

— Peer 11/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-19 09:37:59

No description provided

— Peer 11/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-19 09:23:40

No description provided

— Peer 11/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-19 09:16:18

No description provided

— Peer 11/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-19 09:07:42

Mr. Sanders is committed to his clients and to seeking justice. He is a dedicated experienced lawyer who works incredibly hard to do his utmost for those he serves. Mr. Sanders is a fountain of legal knowledge who is quick to assist fellow counsel with advice and theories of how to be successful in the courtroom.

— Peer 11/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-19 09:05:26

No description provided

— Peer 11/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-19 08:03:40

No description provided

— Peer 11/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-14 08:19:57

No description provided

— Peer 11/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-14 08:11:50

No description provided

— Peer 11/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-14 08:11:02

Great attorney and very professional and ethical. A pleasure to work with

— Peer 11/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-14 07:17:25

No description provided

— Peer 11/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-14 06:50:06

No description provided

— Peer 11/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-14 06:49:53

No description provided

— Peer 11/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-25 14:22:59

No description provided

— Peer 04/25/2013

4.8 / 5.0
2019-12-12 07:34:18

No description provided

— Peer 12/12/2019

4.6 / 5.0
2019-11-20 14:06:11

No description provided

— Peer 11/20/2019

4.4 / 5.0
2019-11-18 10:22:24

No description provided

— Peer 11/18/2019

4.4 / 5.0
2014-05-07 13:18:22

No description provided

— Peer 05/07/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2014-05-08 09:34:48

No description provided

— Peer 05/08/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2014-05-07 17:11:51

No description provided

— Peer 05/07/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2012-03-15 09:59:24

No description provided

— Peer 03/15/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-29

One of the best law firms that I've worked with. Their attention to detail was actually amazing considering the vast amount of various records that were part of my 6 year case. I will be using them in the future and my wife will be meeting with Matt soon.

— Client 04/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-22

I found myself in the unfortunate position of having to sue an out-of-state company for back pay they owed me. This was my first time ever to be in a legal process. I was very anxious and not confident that justice would prevail in my situation. Once I met with Ben Sanders, I knew everything would be all right. Ben is professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly, but also fearless. He handled my case with the care, concern and tact that I could have never imagined. Ben also had support and brainstorming sessions with Dave Colvin and other attorneys in the firm. That was an added bonus. In addition, the office staff were wonderful! From day one, they all made me feel welcomed and important. My case is over now, and I am more than happy with the results. Justice prevailed (with the help of a great attorney)!! Needless to say, if I ever find myself needing legal assistance again, I am heading straight to Colvin Law Firm and Ben Sanders!

— Client 01/22/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-14

I own a business and Jeff Brothers really helps that business stay protected. All of our contracts and documents are iron-clad now that Colvin Law Firm has taken over our corporate work. Thanks Jeff!

— Client 11/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-14

Ben Sanders and staff did an amazing job for me! I will definitely use them again if the need arises!

— Client 11/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-05

I cannot say enough about the people who work at Colvin Law Firm. Mr. David Colvin is one of the nicest people you will meet! The attorneys there are so easy to work with and they went above and beyond to help me when I needed them. Would 10 out of 10 recommend this law firm every time!!

— Client 11/05/2019